PERSON SEARCH

Who

Where

Phonebook

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Manon Jeannine Chantal LisieckiPh.d.-studerendeDTU Environmentmjcli@dtu.dk
Louise Nørgaard HansenAkademisk medarbejderDTU Environmentlnoha@dtu.dk
Martin AppelIT AdministratorDTU Environment+45 45 25 15 71mapp@env.dtu.dk
Alexandre Hallkvist GuidjeStudentermedhjælperDTU Environmentahagu@dtu.dk
Jie ZhangStudentermedhjælperDTU Environmentjiezh@dtu.dk
Vidhi RathoreStudentermedhjælperDTU Environmentvidra@dtu.dk
Anjila Clara Wegge HjalstedHjælpelærerDTU Environmentacwhj@dtu.dk
Kåre Press-KristensenExternal Consultant (recruitment)DTU Environment+45 22 81 10 27karp@env.dtu.dk
René LepsIT TechnicianDTU Environment+45 45 25 15 34rele@env.dtu.dk
Ulla Bo HenriksenService StaffDTU Environmentuhen@env.dtu.dk