Staff: Administration

Administration at DTU Environment
Name Title E-mail Ph. Building and room
Betina Aabye Betina AabyeService Staffbetaa@env.dtu.dkBld. 113, room 023
Thor Bonde Andersen Thor Bonde AndersenStudent workerthoban@dtu.dkBld. 115, room 026
Martin Appel Martin AppelIT Administratormapp@dtu.dk+45 45 25 15 71Bld. 115, room 055
Camilla Bitsch Camilla BitschPhD Administrator (maternity leave)cagob@env.dtu.dk+45 93 51 09 08Bld. 115, room 041
Lene Kaas Boeg Lene Kaas BoegHead of Section Secretarylkbo@env.dtu.dk+45 45 25 22 89Bld. 115, room 008
Charlotte B. Corfitzen Charlotte B. CorfitzenHead of Administrationcbco@env.dtu.dk+45 45 25 15 62Bld. 115, room 003
Chiara Farné Fratini Chiara Farné FratiniInnovation Specialistchif@env.dtu.dkBld. 115, room 026
Louise Nørgaard Hansen Louise Nørgaard HansenAdministratorlnha@env.dtu.dkBld. 115, room 029
Mette Topp Hansen Mette Topp HansenContinuing Education Secretarymetoh@env.dtu.dk+45 93 51 03 26Bld. 115, room 005
Anne Harsting Anne HarstingPhD Administratorahar@env.dtu.dk+45 45 25 14 51Bld. 115, room 006