Staff: Administration

Administration at DTU Environment
Name Title E-mail Ph. Building and room
Betina Aabye Betina AabyeService Staffbetaa@dtu.dkBld. 113, room 023
Thor Bonde Andersen Thor Bonde AndersenStudent workerthoban@dtu.dkBld. 115, room 026
Martin Appel Martin AppelIT Administratormapp@dtu.dk+45 45 25 15 71Bld. 115, room 055
Camilla Bitsch Camilla BitschPhD Administrator (maternity leave)cagob@dtu.dk+45 93 51 09 08Bld. 115, room 041
Lene Kaas Boeg Lene Kaas BoegHead of Section Secretarylkbo@dtu.dk+45 45 25 22 89Bld. 115, room 008
Anders Brink Anders BrinkIT Administratoranbri@dtu.dk+45 45 25 17 27Bld. 118, room 139
Charlotte B. Corfitzen Charlotte B. CorfitzenHead of Administrationcbco@dtu.dk+45 45 25 15 62Bld. 115, room 003
Gitte Engel Gitte EngelStudy administratorgien@dtu.dk+45 91 37 00 89Bld. 115, room 005
Chiara Farné Fratini Chiara Farné FratiniInnovation Specialistchif@dtu.dkBld. 115, room 026
Mette Topp Hansen Mette Topp HansenContinuing Education Secretarymetoh@dtu.dk+45 93 51 03 26Bld. 115, room 005