Staff: Administration

Administration at DTU Environment
Name Title E-mail Ph. Building and room
Betina Aabye Betina AabyeService Staffbetaa@env.dtu.dkBld. 113, room 023
Martin Appel Martin AppelIT Administratormapp@env.dtu.dk+45 45 25 15 71Bld. 115, room 016
Camilla Bitsch Camilla BitschAdministrative Coordinator (maternity leave)cagob@env.dtu.dk+45 45 25 16 10Bld. 115, room 123
Lene Kaas Boeg Lene Kaas BoegHead of Section Secretarylkbo@env.dtu.dk+45 45 25 22 89Bld. 115, room 008
Charlotte B. Corfitzen Charlotte B. CorfitzenHead of Administrationcbco@env.dtu.dk+45 45 25 15 62Bld. 115, room 003
Søs Carlslund Ejlerskov Søs Carlslund EjlerskovSecretaryscej@env.dtu.dk+45 45 25 21 72Bld. 115, room 005
Thomas Gredsted Thomas GredstedAdministrative coordinatorthogre@env.dtu.dk+45 93 51 88 65Bld. Bygning 115, room 029
Louise Nørgaard Hansen Louise Nørgaard HansenAdministratorlnha@env.dtu.dkBld. N/A, room N/A
Mette Topp Hansen Mette Topp HansenStudy secretary (leave)metoh@env.dtu.dk+45 45 25 21 72Bld. 115, room 005
Anne Harsting Anne HarstingPhD Administratorahar@env.dtu.dk+45 45 25 14 51Bld. 115, room 006
Helene Hviid Helene HviidStaff and Study Coordinatorhviid@env.dtu.dk+45 45 25 16 13Bld. 115, room 005
Claus Hélix-Nielsen Claus Hélix-NielsenProfessor, Head of Departmentclhe@env.dtu.dk+45 45 25 22 28Bld. 115, room 010
Annette Vibeke Jensen Annette Vibeke JensenFundraiseravul@env.dtu.dk+45 45 25 14 37Bld. 115, room 029
Camilla Kleis Camilla KleisAdministratorcakle@env.dtu.dk+45 31 96 49 47Bld. 115, room 014
Viggo Aaberg Kærn Viggo Aaberg KærnHead of Innovationviak@dtu.dk+45 24 92 17 72Bld. 115, room 026
René Leps René LepsIT Technicianrele@env.dtu.dk+45 45 25 15 34Bld. 115, room 018
Ester Meyerholm Ester MeyerholmFundraiser (maternity leave)esme@env.dtu.dk+45 45 25 51 52Bld. 115, room 029
Christina Pannach Christina PannachAdministrative Assistentcrip@env.dtu.dk+45 45 25 21 83Bld. 115, room 030
Kim Ryberg Kim RybergBuilding supportkiyr@env.dtu.dk+45 93 51 35 64Bld. 115, room 042