Staff: Research Assistants

Research Assistants at DTU Environment
Name Title Ph. E-mail Unit Profile
Sevil Vafadar Afshar Sevil Vafadar AfsharResearch Assistant+45 45 25 16 93sevaf@env.dtu.dkDTU Environment
Anton Bo Bøllingtoft Anton Bo BøllingtoftResearch Assistantanbob@env.dtu.dkDTU Environment
Silja Westphal Christensen Silja Westphal ChristensenResearch Assistantswech@env.dtu.dkDTU Environment
Miriam Fernandez-Avila Cobo Miriam Fernandez-Avila Cobomirco@env.dtu.dkDTU Environment
Filip Floks Filip FloksResearch Assistant+45 45 25 14 74filflo@env.dtu.dkDTU Environment
Benedikte Friis Benedikte FriisStudent workerbfri@env.dtu.dkDTU Environment
Oliver Foss Hessner Hansen Oliver Foss Hessner Hansenoliver.hessner.hansen@gmail.comDTU Environment
Magnus Bjerrum Johansen Magnus Bjerrum Johansenmbjjo@dtu.dkDTU Environment
Oliver Howard Kade Oliver Howard KadeResearch Assistant+45 45 25 16 21okade@env.dtu.dkDTU Environment
Sofoklis Karvelas Sofoklis KarvelasResearch Assistantsofkar@dtu.dkDTU Environment
Matthias Lenz Matthias LenzResearch Assistant+45 45 25 16 21mlenz@env.dtu.dkDTU Environment
Evangelos Pallis Evangelos PallisResearch Assistantevapal@env.dtu.dkDTU Environment
Manuela Anna Maria Schliemann-Haug Manuela Anna Maria Schliemann-HaugResearch Assistant+45 45 25 14 45mams@env.dtu.dkDTU Environment
Diego Francisco Sanchez Urbina Diego Francisco Sanchez UrbinaResearch Assistantdiefsu@env.dtu.dkDTU Environment
Cecilia Emelie Wörlen Cecilia Emelie WörlenResearch Assistant+45 45 25 14 45cemwo@dtu.dkDTU Environment
https://www.env.dtu.dk/english/staff/staff-research-assistants
22 SEPTEMBER 2020